Skip links

The Barningham’s takes top honours at the Coastal Tour Awards

Our final Coastal Tour event of the year as hosted by Frinton, the event featured the end of season prizes presentation for the season.
Hannah Kane won the main event with a brilliant 41 points, Charlie Rusbridege scored 38 closely followed by Mia Barningham. Debutant Hadley Stringer won the higher handicap prize and Joshua Harrison from the Warren taking the Junior Invitee prize with 39 points.
The Order of merit winners were also announced with the Jago Hepburn taking 3rd spot, Bailee Taylor runner up and Mason Barningham being crowned Tour champion which was reward for consistent performances through the year.
Mason’s sister Mia equaled his achievement by becoming the Jan Eves Girls Order or merit winner with Chelsey Duffy Runner up and Daisy Eves taking 3rd Spot.
A full gallery of the seasons winner can be found on our Facebook page.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.